965783957e · add self-looping quota retry: retry quota-blocked models every 30min in-process, no redeploy needed · Updated 2026-08-19 13:59:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?