b37946c30c · add minimal model compatibility preflight agent · Updated 2026-08-25 21:13:19 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?