4f7c1aa48f · add strategyId (STRATEGY_ID env) · Updated 2026-07-24 18:35:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?