ecbbc80c75 · baseline6 (3fe05902) clean · Updated 2026-08-26 09:58:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?