9f4fcd5039 · under test, not sure no errors · Updated 2026-09-02 15:01:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?