84c036e53a · Check dependency installation and credential presence without exposing values · Updated 2026-10-26 23:56:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?